Normal Hours

Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Final Exam & Winter Break Hours:

Friday, Dec. 12 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 13 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 14 11:00am - 2:00am
Monday, Dec. 15 - Wednesday, Dec. 17 8:00am - 2:00am
Thursday, Dec. 18 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, Dec. 19 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 20 - Sunday, Dec. 21 CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 22 - Tuesday, Dec. 23 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, Dec. 24 - Sunday, Jan. 4 CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 5 - Friday, Jan. 9 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 10 - Sunday, Jan. 11 CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 12 - Friday, Jan. 16 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 17 CLOSED
Sunday, Jan. 18 2:00pm - 9:00pm
Normal Hours Resume Monday, January 19, 2015.