Contact Us

Office of Advancement
18952 E. Fisher Rd.
St. Mary's City, MD 20686

(240)895-4286 voice
(240)895-4454 fax

Charles County Scholarship

Established by the Charles County Commissioners and private donors to benefit academically talented students from Charles County who have financial need.

Recipients 2013-14: Clifton Harris and Kelcey Landgraf

Recipients 2012-13: Evelyn Brooke and Earline McKay

Recipients 2011-12: Evelyn Brooke, Kelcey Landgraf, Nicole Mattingly, Earline McKay, Meagan Ragland, Abby Vandegrift, Devonte Williams, and James Williams