Contact Us

Office of Advancement
18952 E. Fisher Rd.
St. Mary's City, MD 20686

(240)895-4286 voice
(240)895-4454 fax

Coopersmith Leadership Award

Established in 1974 by Trustee Emerita Esther Coopersmith and her husband, Jack Coopersmith, to recognize seniors for outstanding political leadership.

Recipient 2013: Alexander Walls

Recipient 2012: Mark Snyder



Kyle McGrath

Awards Convocation 2011
Recipient Kyle McGrath, pictured left, with President Joe Urgo.