Contact Us

Office of Advancement
18952 E. Fisher Rd.
St. Mary's City, MD 20686

(240)895-4286 voice
(240)895-4454 fax

Maryland State Society
Daughters of the American Revolution 
Scholarship Award

Established in 1998 to recognize students who demonstrate academic excellence.

Recipient 2013: Jessica Clayton

Amanda Norman

Awards Convocation 2012
Recipient Amanda Norman, pictured left, with President Joe Urgo and Elizabeth Wade.


















Sophia Traven

Awards Convocation 2011
Recipient Sophia Traven, pictured center, with Elizabeth Wade and President Joe Urgo.