Contact Us

Office of Advancement
18952 E. Fisher Rd.
St. Mary's City, MD 20686

(240)895-4286 voice
(240)895-4454 fax

Faculty Scholarship Award

Established in 1980 by the St. Mary's faculty to recognize outstanding students.

Recipient 2013: Whitney Nyman

Recipient 2012: Ebony Squire



Amanda Norman

Awards Convocation 2011
Recipient Amanda Norman, pictured center, with Bob Paul (left) and President Joe Urgo (right).