Contact Us

Office of Advancement
18952 E. Fisher Rd.
St. Mary's City, MD 20686

(240)895-4286 voice
(240)895-4454 fax

Deak Reynolds Scholarship in Economics

Established in 2003 by Beth and Deak Reynolds to recognize outstanding juniors or seniors who major in economics.

Recipient 2013: Emily Wavering

Recipient 2012: Bridget McGovern



Kevin Baier

Awards Convocation 2011
Recipient Kevin Baier, pictured left, with Beth Reynolds and President Joe Urgo.