Contact Us

Office of Advancement
18952 E. Fisher Rd.
St. Mary's City, MD 20686

(240)895-4286 voice
(240)895-4454 fax

Henry Rosemont, Jr. Peace and Justice Award

Established in 2010 in honor of Professor Emeritus Henry Rosemont to recognize students who demonstrate commitment to social justice and peace issues through their academic work and/or practical engagement.

Recipient 2013: Ashok Chandwaney

Recipients 2012: John Mumby and Emily Saari



Aaron French

Awards Convocation 2011
Recipient Aaron French, pictured left, with President Joe Urgo.