Contact Us

Office of Advancement
18952 E. Fisher Rd.
St. Mary's City, MD 20686

(240)895-4286 voice
(240)895-4454 fax

B. Jonathan Sekula Memorial Award in Psychology

Established in 2004 in memory of their son by Donna M. and Bernard C. Sekula to recognize outstanding graduating seniors in psychology who desire to pursue advanced degrees in the field.


Recipient 2013: Katerina Dudley

Recipient 2012: Sasha Goluskin



David Johnson

Awards Convocation 2011
Recipient David Johnson, pictured left, with President Joe Urgo.