Contact Us

Office of Advancement
18952 E. Fisher Rd.
St. Mary's City, MD 20686

(240)895-4286 voice
(240)895-4454 fax

John and Andrea Wobensmith
Current Scholarship Fund

Established in 2011 by John Wobensmith '93 to benefit third-year economics majors who have academic merit and financial need.

Recipients 2013-14: Nichole Higgins and Morgan Lempke

Recipients 2012-13: Nichole Higgins and Margot O'Meara

Camille Campanella

Recipient 2011-12: Camille Campanella '12, from Glen Arm, Maryland, is majoring in economics and public policy and pursuing minors in political science and Spanish. 

Bridget McGovern

Recipient 2011-12: Bridget McGovern '12, from Wrentham, Massachusetts, is majoring in economics and enjoyed studying abroad in Ireland in the spring of 2011.