Chapter President

Erin O'Connell '91

Committee Members

Michael Berry '10

Paul Broccolina '00

Angela Giuliano '05

Jessica Hassay '06

Bridget Johnson '06

John Johnson III '07

Brian Lyman '00

Katey Nelson '09

Derek Orner '93

Susie Orner '92

Kaycee Rump '08

Jennifer Wong '04

Photo of the City

Chapter Information

The Annapolis Chapter shall include all alumni residing in Annapolis, Maryland and surrounding areas or any St. Mary’s alumna/us who desires to become a member of the chapter. This chapter is officially recognized by the Alumni Council as a branch of the Alumni Association. If you have an interest in joining the chapter committee, contact chapter president Erin O'Connell '91.


Check out our chapter page onfacebooklogo


Coming Soon!