Chapter President

Dallas Hayden ’06 and Jayson Williams ’03

Committee Members

Elena Varipatis Baker '99

Rachel Boyer '08

Sarah Hanley '09

Jenni Hunt '05

Rosalind Kreizenbeck '11

Greg Lockwood '85

Julianne Lockwood '86

Christina Parr '11

Jonathan Steinberg '94

Sarah Cole Steinberg '92

Brooks Whiteford '08

Photo of the City

Chapter Information

The Baltimore Metro Chapter includes all alumni living in Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll County, Harford County, Howard County and York County, PA. This chapter is officially recognized by the Alumni Council as a branch of the Alumni Association. If you have an interest in joining the chapter committee, contact chapter presidents Dallas Hayden ’06 and Jayson Williams ’03.


Check out our chapter page on facebooklogo


Coming Soon!