Board of Trustees


The purpose of the committee shall be to review and discuss those issues related to the admissions and financial aid policies and practices of the College. The Committee shall consider all major changes, plans and proposals regarding admissions standards and financial aid models. The Committee will review annual enrollment and financial aid data from the Office of Admissions and Financial Aid.


Chair: Molly Mahoney Matthews
Carlos Alcazar
Lex Birney 
Cindy Broyles '79
Donny Bryan '73
Gail Harmon
Sven Holmes 
Stephanie Rawlings-Blake
Danielle Troyan '92
John Wobensmith '93 

Ex-officio members:  
Tuajuanda Jordan, president 
Taylor Schafer '15, student trustee 
Gary Sherman, vice president of enrollment management and dean of admissions 
Leonard Brown, dean of students 
Matt Fehrs, faculty representative