Board of Trustees

Board Committees

Executive Committee

Academic Affairs
Chair: John McAllister

Admissions and Financial Aid
Chair: Molly Mahoney Matthews

Buildings and Grounds
Chair: Mike O'Brien '68

Community Relations
Chair: Glen Ives

Chair: Cindy Broyles '79

Finance, Investment and Audit
Chair: John Wobensmith '93

Government Relations
Chair: Gary Jobson

Student Affairs
Chair: Lex Birney 

Trustee Governance
Chair: Sven Erik Holmes