Board of Trustees

Student Affairs Committee

The purpose of the committee shall be to review and discuss those issues related to the retention of students at the College and their co-curricular activities and residential life at the College. The Committee shall consider all major changes, plans and proposals regarding policies which affect students. The Committee shall consider and recommend to the Board the adoption, modification, or rejection of proposals by the President which emanate from the Student Government Association (SGA) and shall review annual retention numbers provided by the Office of Admissions and Financial Aid.Student Trustee and Class of 2011 Officers


Chair: Lex Birney 
Elizabeth Graves '95
Gail Harmon
Gary Jobson 
Ann McDaniel
Jim Muldoon
Taylor Schafer '15

Ex-officio members:  

Tuajuanda, president 
Leonard Brown, dean of students 
Gary Sherman, vice president for enrollment management and dean of admissions 
Eray Duzenli, faculty representative 
Kate Brennan '15, SGA president