aerial cda

Have a Question or Comment?

Send an e-mail to the CDA.


Membership of the Capital Design Advisory will include representatives from established community organizations, the college, and the city.

  • Chip Jackson, SMCM co-chair
  • Regina Faden, HSMC co-chair
  • Julia King, faculty representative (appointed by faculty senate)
  • Mac McClintock, college staff representative
  • Cassey Elder, college student representative
  • James Hardin, Trinity Parish representative
  • Bob Lewis, St. Mary’s River Watershed Association representative
  • Ingrid Swann, St. Mary’s County Arts Council representative
  • Raymond Dodson, St. Mary’s Chamber of Commerce representative
  • Pete Himmelheber, St. Mary’s County Historical Society representative