Faculty and Staff


Photo of Russell Rhine

Russell Rhine
Associate Professor of Economics, Chair
Office: Kent Hall, Room 323
Email: rmrhine@smcm.edu
Phone Number: (240) 895-4596
Personal Website

Photo of Alan Dillingham

Alan Dillingham
Professor of Economics
Office: Kent Hall, Room 231
Email: aedillingham@smcm.edu
Phone Number: (240) 895-2097

Photo of Asif Dowla

Asif Dowla
Professor of Economics and Hilda C. Landers Endowed Chair in the Liberal Arts
Office: Kent Hall, Room 104
Email: audowla@smcm.edu
Phone Number: (240) 895-4404

Photo of Faruk Eray Düzenli

Faruk Eray Düzenli
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: Kent Hall Room 127B
Email: feduzenli@smcm.edu
Phone Number: (240) 895-3385

Photo of Amy Henderson

Amy Henderson
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: Anne Arundel Hall, Room 119A
Email: abhenderson@smcm.edu
Phone Number: (240) 895-2256

Photo of Andy Kozak

Andy Kozak
Associate Professor of Economics
Office: Kent Hall, Room 206
Email: afkozak@smcm.edu
Phone Number: (240) 895-4402

Photo of Shizuka Nishikawa

Shizuka Nishikawa
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: Kent Hall, Room 116
Email: snishikawa@smcm.edu
Phone Number: (240) 895-4487

Photo of Don Stabile

Don Stabile
Professor of the College, Acting Associate Dean for Academic Services
Office: Glendening Hall, Suite 230
Email: drstabile@smcm.edu
Phone Number: (240) 895-4388

Photo of Jia Xu

Jia Xu
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: Kent Hall, Room 127A
Email: jxu@smcm.edu
Phone Number: (240) 895-4405

Photo of Michael Ye

Michael Ye
Associate Professor of Economics
Office: Kent Hall, Room 324
Email: mhye@smcm.edu
Phone Number: (240) 895-4402

Rachel Drake
Adjunct Professor
Email: racheld@csmd.edu

William Renahan
Adjunct Professor
Email: wfrenahan@smcm.edu