St. Mary's College of Maryland

Related Links

Public Safety

Heath Services

Campus Contacts

Dean of Students 
Roberto N. Ifill 
240.895.4208

Director of Public Safety
Melvin McClintock
240.895.4911

Director of Counseling Services
MJ Raleigh
240.895.4289

Director of Health Services
Linda Wallace
240.895.4289

Building Contacts

 Building Contacts are designated people for each building who will receive specific instructions for the building and who will initiate execution of the response.

Information for the Building Contacts

Building

 

Contact#:

 

Name:

 

email

 

Ext.

 

Admissions

 

Contact 1:

 

Lisa Crowe

 

lecrowe@smcm.edu 

 

5007

 

Admissions

 

Contact 2:

 

Beverly Read

 

bjread@smcm.edu 

 

5005

 

Anne Arundel Hall

 

Contact 1:

 

Barbara Woodel

 

bjwoodel@smcm.edu 

 

4194

 

Anne Arundel Hall

 

Contact 2:

 

TBD

 

 

 

 

 

A.R.C.

 

Contact 1:

 

Thomas Fisher

 

twfisher@smcm.edu 

 

2131

 

A.R.C.

 

Contact 2:

 

Leslie Tucker

 

ljtucker@smcm.edu 

 

4295

 

Baltimore Hall

 

Contact 1:

 

Dana Cullison

 

dwcullison@smcm.edu 

 

3351

 

Baltimore Hall

 

Contact 2:

 

Lisa Youngborg

 

layoungborg@smcm.edu 

 

3655

 

Calvert Hall

 

Contact 1:

 

Anna Yates

 

anyates@smcm.edu 

 

4413

 

Calvert Hall

 

Contact 2:

 

Joan Pickett

 

jepickett@smcm.edu 

 

4389

 

Campus Center

 

Contact 1:

 

Paula Ropshaw

 

paropshaw@smcm.edu 

 

4209

 

Campus Center

 

Contact 2:

 

Not Applicable

 

 

 

 

 

Chance Hall

 

Contact 1:

 

Linda Wallace

 

 llwallace@smcm.edu

 

4289

 

Chance Hall

 

Contact 2:

 

Susan Ross

 

snross@smcm.edu

 

4289

 

DPC

 

Contact 1:

 

Jenny Sivak

 

jlsivak@smcm.edu 

 

3060

 

DPC

 

Contact 2:

 

Nancy Abell

 

nlabell@smcm.edu 

 

3246

 

Glendening Hall

 

Contact 1:

 

Ranietta Rothwell

 

rtrothwell@smcm.edu 

 

2046

 

Glendening Hall

 

Contact 2:

 

Nick Tulley

 

nbtulley@smcm.edu 

 

4388

 

Goodpaster Hall

 

Contact 1:

 

Kathy Lewin

 

kslewin@smcm.edu 

 

4337

 

Goodpaster Hall

 

Contact 2:

 

Brad Newkirk

 

bdnewkirk@smcm.edu 

 

4355

 

Goodpaster Hall

 

Contact 3:

 

Jennifer St. Germain

 

jastgermain@smcm.edu  

 

4342

 

Kent Hall

 

Contact 1:

 

Sandy Robbins

 

slrobbins@smcm.edu 

 

4392

 

Kent Hall

 

Contact 2:

 

Lucy Myers

 

lhmyers@smcm.edu 

 

2036

 

Kent Hall

 

Contact 3:

 

Alicia Lyons

 

arlyons@smcm.edu 

 

6432

 

Library

 

Contact 1:

 

Conrad Helms

 

cahelms@smcm.edu 

 

3214

 

Library

 

Contact 2:

 

Alan Lutton

 

anlutton@smcm.edu 

 

4256

 

Montgomery Hall

 

Contact 1:

 

Gail Wood

 

gawood@smcm.edu 

 

4225

 

Montgomery Hall

 

Contact 2:

 

Anna Speck

 

aspeck@smcm.edu 

 

4225

 

PS/Plant

 

Contact 1:

 

Joyce Goodwine

 

jcgoodwine@smcm.edu 

 

4287

 

PS/Plant

 

Contact 2:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rectory

 

Contact 1:

 

Brenda Thompson

 

bsthompson@smcm.edu 

 

2038

 

Rectory

 

Contact 2:

 

Beth Byrd

 

eabyrd@smcm.edu 

 

4280

 

River Center

 

Contact 1:

 

Richard Loheed

 

rwloheed@smcm.edu 

 

4291

 

River Center

 

Contact 2:

 

Adam Werblow

 

alwerblow@smcm.edu 

 

4419

 

Schaefer Hall

 

Contact 1:

 

Frances Titus

 

fbtitus@smcm.edu 

 

???

 

Schaefer Hall

 

Contact 2:

 

Susan Stedman

 

skstedman@smcm.edu 

 

4362

 

White House

 

Contact 1:

 

Anthony Guzman

 

arguzman@smcm.edu 

 

2021

 

White House

 

Contact 2:

 

Micah Benons

 

mlbenons@smcm.edu 

 

3038

 



Aerial view of St. Mary's College of Maryland campus

St. Mary's College of Maryland
18952 E. Fisher Rd
St. Mary's City, MD 20686-3001
240-895-2000