Main Navigation

Just for you

Resources

Faculty

Teresa Filbert, Ed.D
Assistant Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 229a
Email: thfilbert@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-2444

acjohnson-profileAngela Johnson, Ph.D.
Professor of Educational Studies, Department Chair, and Director of Teacher Education

Department: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 238
Email: acjohnson@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-2065

kathy2013

Katherine Koch, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 235
Email: kkoch@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-2187

“Education is not preparation for life, it is life.” -Dewey

llmoore-profile-300

Leslie Moore, M.A.T
Professional Development Schools Coordinator & Director of Student Teaching

Department: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 231
Email: llmoore@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-4465

dbmorris-profile-300

David Morris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (on sabbatical 2016-17 academic year)

Department: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 240
Email: dbmorris@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-4339

 

Janna Thompson, Ph.D.
Visiting Professor

Departments: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 233
Email: jcthompson1@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-2152

Shirley Alt, Ph.D.
Visiting Professor (sabbatical replacement for Dr. Morris)

Department: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 240
Email:
Phone: 240-895-4339

april2013

April Ryan, M.A.T
Facilitator for Educational Studies and St. Mary’s Projects

Department: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 239a
Email: anryan@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-4266