Main Navigation

Just for you

Resources

Faculty

kearnett-profileKaty Arnett, Ph.D.
Professor of Educational Studies

Department: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 236
E-mail: kearnett@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-4451

Teresa Filbert, Ed.D
Assistant Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 229a
Email: thfilbert@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-2444

kathy2013

Katherine Koch, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 235
Email: kkoch@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-2187

“Education is not preparation for life, it is life.” -Dewey

dbmorris-profile-300

David Morris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Department: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 240
Email: dbmorris@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-4339

 

Janna Thompson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Departments: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 233
Email: jcthompson1@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-2152

A. Kimberly Page
Coordinator of K-12-Partnerships

Department: Educational Studies
Office: Goodpaster Hall 239A
Email: akpage@smcm.edu
Phone: 240-895-4265