Meetings & Events

11/14/13 - Annual Book Award Ceremony @ 4:15pm in the Glendening Annex

2/5/14 - Annual Meeting for Resident PBK Members @ 4:45pm in the Glendening Annex

4/1/14 - Initiation Ceremony @ 5:30pm at the Historic State House; dinner following

2002-2003 Elections

Congratulations to the 2003 inductees! The induction ceremony took place Tuesday, April 1.

  • Darien Strehlow Bates (Dramatic Arts)
  • Jessica Ashley Beyer (Biology)
  • Todd Michael Brooks (Political Science, Public Policy)
  • Katherine Anne Cooper (Art)
  • Carly Marie Forton (English)
  • Joseph Christopher Hall (English) * inducted as a junior
  • Susannah Margaret Hoffman (Psychology)
  • Dionisios Konstantinos Kavadias (Sociology/Anthropology)
  • Blair Davis Kitchen (Computer Science, International Languages & Cultures)
  • Cassie Carmela Mancer (Sociology/Anthropology)
  • Linden E. McBride (Sociology/Anthropology)
  • Miriam Rose Rafferty (Biology)
  • Kristine Lynn Richardson (Biology)
  • Kristine A. Roinestad (Mathematics) * inducted as a junior
  • Jeremy Adam Ryan (Chemistry, Biology)
  • Erin Audrey Taylor (Economics)
  • Valerie Jane Vizcarrondo (Independent Student-Designed Major)
  • Amber Jean Wagner (Mathematics)
  • Jessica Noble White (Independent Student-Designed Major)