Meetings & Events

11/14/13 - Annual Book Award Ceremony @ 4:15pm in the Glendening Annex

2/5/14 - Annual Meeting for Resident PBK Members @ 4:45pm in the Glendening Annex

4/1/14 - Initiation Ceremony @ 5:30pm at the Historic State House; dinner following

2012-2013 Elections

2013 Initiates, photo by Kristen Seymour

Congratulations to the 2013 inductees! The induction ceremony took place Tuesday, April 2.   

  • Alyson Ruth Bahel (Psychology)
  • Nicholas M. Brown (English, Philosophy)
  • Adrienne Michelle Dink (Psychology)
  • Katerina M. Dudley (Psychology)
  • Charles Shepherd Fiertz (Public Policy Studies, Economics)
  • Ariana N. Gangloff (Psychology)
  • Rachel K. King (International Languages & Cultures: Spanish)
  • Mark Parker Lehtonen (Biology)
  • Tomiko R. Mason (English, International Languages & Cultures: Spanish)
  • Stefano R. Muscatelli (Biology)
  • Megan M. O'Hern (History)
  • Jeremy David Perrin (Physics, Mathematics)
  • Kathryn Michelle Phipps (Psychology, History)
  • Andrew Robert Reighart (Public Policy Studies, Political Science)
  • Christiana Marie Sabett (Mathematics)
  • Caroline Elise Sellers (English)
  • William Hawk Sokolove (Political Science, Public Policy Studies) * inducted as a junior
  • Jonathan C. Weber (History, Political Science)
  • Emily C.Wavering (Economics)
  • Gabriel John Young (History)
  • Carolyn Mary Zerhusen (English)