Faculty and Staff


Photo of Richard Abrams

Richard Abrams
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 139
Email: rlabrams@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4697

Photo of Aileen Bailey

Aileen Bailey
Professor of Psychology, Department Chair
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 128
Email: ambailey@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4338

Photo of Anne Marie Brady '93

Anne Marie Brady '93
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 126
Email: ambrady@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4258

Photo of Renée Dennison

Renée Dennison
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 127
Email: rpdennison@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4288

Photo of Angie Draheim '03

Angie Draheim '03
Departmental Assistant in Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 125
Email: ardraheim@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4290

Photo of David Finkelman

David Finkelman
Professor of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 104
Email: dgfinkelman@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4347

Photo of Anna Han

Anna Han
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 141
Email: hahan@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4221

Photo of Wesley P. Jordan

Wesley P. Jordan
Professor of Psychology and Neurosciences
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 102
Email: wpjordan@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4458

Photo of Cynthia Koenig

Cynthia Koenig
Associate Professor of Psychology, Assistant Chair
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 133
Email: cskoenig@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4344

Photo of James T. Mantell

James T. Mantell
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 131
Email: jtmantell@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4468

Photo of Jenn Marsh '01

Jenn Marsh '01
Animal Caretaker & Departmental Technician
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 034
Email: jastgermain@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4342

Photo of Scott Mirabile

Scott Mirabile
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 122
Email: spmirabile@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-3356

Photo of Debbie O'Donnell

Debbie O'Donnell
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 135
Email: daodonnell@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4345

Photo of Richard Platt

Richard Platt
Associate Professor of Psychology - on sabbatical AY14-15
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 114
Email: rdplatt@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4922

Photo of Jennifer Tickle

Jennifer Tickle
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 124
Email: jjtickle@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4359

Russell Webster
Visiting Professor of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 112
Phone Number: 240-895-2196

Photo of Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth Williams
Professor of Psychology & Director of Matriculation and Academic Planning
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 116
Email: enwilliams@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4467

Photo of Katie Daly

Katie Daly
Adjunct Professor of Psychology and Assistant Director of Counseling Services
Office: Ethel Chance Hall / Health Center
Email: kddaly@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4289

Photo of Derek Young

Derek Young
Adjunct Professor of Psychology and Associate Director of Residence Life
Office: Glendening Hall, Room 150
Email: dmyoung@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-2138

Photo of Laraine Glidden

Laraine Glidden
Distinguished Professor Emerita of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 024
Email: lmglidden@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-3094

Photo of J. Roy Hopkins

J. Roy Hopkins
Professor Emeritus of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 65
Email: jrhopkins@smcm.edu

Photo of J. Roy Hopkins

J. Roy Hopkins
Professor Emeritus of Psychology
Office: Goodpaster Hall, Room 65
Email: jrhopkins@smcm.edu